OUR TEAM

200227-team-Henk.jpg
200227-team-Riaan.jpg

Henk Marais

Director

henk@connectarchitects.co.za

Riaan Marais

Director

riaan@connectarchitects.co.za

200227-team-Joshua.jpg
200227-team-Marilu.jpg
200227-team-Taariq.jpg
200227-team-Parween_.jpg

Josh Putz

Associate

and Architectural Designer

 

josh@connectarchitects.co.za

Marilu Joubert

Senior Profesional Architect

marilu@connectarchitects.co.za
 

Taariq Jumat

Candidate Senior Technologist

 

taariq@connectarchitects.co.za

Parween Wagley

Accounts and Admin Support

 

 

parween@connectarchitects.co.za